NPRA Merit Award: Citgo

National Petrochemical Refinery Association
Contractor Merit Award presented to Wyatt Field Service Company
Citgo Petroleum Corporation at Corpus Christi, TX

84,000 hours
0.0 Total Recordable Incidence Rate
Calendar year: 2008

Our Management Team

Roy C. Cuny
President & CEO

David Steinhauser
Senior VP of Operations

Todd Riedlinger
Executive VP of Commercial Ops

David Heidemeyer
VP of Sales

Jeff Spence
VP of Eastern Operations

Jim Jordan
VP of Western Operations

Mike Norton
VP of Engineering

Greg Griffin
VP of Marketing

Morris Dunham
VP of WFS Construction

Danny Vara
Director of Safety

Lou Carvelli
Human Resources Director

Gary McConaughey